NYS Assembly Minority Conference Will Be Swearing In Seven New Members

The Assembly Minority Conference will host a swearing-in ceremony for its seven newly-elected members on Tuesday, January 3 at 3 p.m. in Hearing Room B in the Legislative Office Building in Albany. The new members will be joined by family and friends as they each take their Oath of Office.

 WHO:      Assembly Minority Leader Brian M. Kolb (R,C,I,Ref-Canandaigua)

Honorable Ann Crowell, New York Supreme Court Justice, 4th Judicial District 

Assemblyman Kevin Byrne (R,C,I,Ref- Mahopac) 94th A.D.                              

Assemblyman Joseph Errigo (R,C,I,Ref- Conesus) 133rd A.D.

Assemblyman Brian Miller (R,I-New Hartford) 101st A.D.

Assemblywoman Missy Miller (R,C,Ref-Atlantic Beach) 20th A.D.         

Assemblyman Angelo Morinello (R,C,I,Ref-Niagara Falls) 145th A.D.

Assemblyman Michael Norris (R,I-Lockport) 144th A.D.                         

Assemblywoman Mary Beth Walsh (R,C,I,Ref-Ballston) 112th A.D.


Members of the Assembly Minority Conference


WHEN:    Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 3 p.m.

WHERE:    Hearing Room B in the Legislative Office Building

                 Albany, New York

CONTACT:   Michael Fraser, (518) 859-8518

                                               ALL MEDIA WELCOME AND ENCOURAGED TO ATTEND

                                                            PHOTO OPPORTUNITY AVAILABLE

Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.